我们在ForexBroker.blog尊重您的隐私,并完全致力于保护您提供给我们的信息的保密性。

我们收集哪些信息?

ForexBroker.blog收集用户在表格中自由输入的某些个人数据,以便回答和识别用户提出的要求并处理他们的订单。

我们是否使用cookies?

我们不使用cookies。

我们是否向第三方披露任何信息?

我们不会出售、交易或以其他方式向外界转让您的个人身份信息。

第三方链接

偶尔,根据我们的判断,我们可能会在我们的网站上包括或提供第三方的产品或服务。这些第三方网站有单独和独立的隐私政策。因此,我们对这些链接网站的内容和活动不承担任何责任或义务。尽管如此,我们寻求保护我们网站的完整性,并欢迎对这些网站的任何反馈。

儿童在线隐私保护法》的实施

我们不收集任何未满13岁的人的信息。我们的网站、产品和服务是针对至少13岁以上的人。

许可证和网站访问

ForexBroker.blog授予您有限的、非独家的、不可转让的许可,以查看、收藏、下载和打印本网站的网页,以及这些网页中包含的内容,仅供您个人的、非商业的使用和展示。除非您事先获得ForexBroker.blog的书面许可,否则您不得修改、复制、分发、传送、发布、展示、执行、再现、出版、许可、创造衍生作品、转让或出售从本网站获得的任何网页、内容、数据、信息、软件、产品或服务。

没有提出任何建议或意见

该网站应仅用于提供信息,因为ForexBroker没有注册为证券经纪人或投资顾问。

本网站所包含的任何信息都不是作为证券经纪、投资、税务、会计或法律建议,作为出售或购买的要约或邀请,或作为对任何公司、证券或基金的认可、推荐或赞助。

ForexBroker不以任何方式保证本网站或任何其他链接网站上提到的任何证券的信用度、财务状况或投资适宜性。本网站所包含的信息并不打算作为任何投资决定的唯一依据,也不应被理解为旨在满足任何特定投资者的投资需求的建议。

我们的隐私政策的变化

如果我们决定改变我们的隐私政策,我们将在本网页上公布这些变化。

您的同意

通过使用我们的网站,您同意我们网站的隐私政策。

如何联系我们

我们欢迎你的问题和意见。如果您对我们如何处理您的个人数据有任何疑问,或希望行使上述任何权利,请毫不犹豫地通过以下方式与我们联系 [email protected]

We at ForexBroker.blog we respect your privacy and work with total dedication to protect the confidentiality of the information you provide to us.

What information do we collect?

ForexBroker.blog collecting certain personal data that are freely entered by the User in a form in order to answer and identify the requests made by the User and process their orders.

Do we use cookies?

We do not use cookies.

Do we disclose any information to third parties?

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information.

Third party links

Occasionally, at our discretion, we may include or offer third party products or services on our website. These third party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. Therefore, we have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.

Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act Enforcement

We do not collect any information from anyone under the age of 13. Our website, products and services are directed to people who are at least 13 years of age or older.

License and website access

ForexBroker.blog grants you a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable license to view, bookmark, download and print the pages of the website, and the content incorporated in those pages, solely for your personal, non-commercial use and display. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, publish, post, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer or sell any pages, content, data, information, software, products or services obtained from the Web Site, unless you have obtained ForexBroker.blog’s prior written permission.

No recommendations have been made or advice given

The website should be used for informational purposes only, as ForexBroker is not registered as a securities broker or investment advisor.

None of the information contained in the website is intended as securities brokerage, investment, tax, accounting or legal advice, as an offer or solicitation of an offer to sell or buy, or as an endorsement, recommendation or sponsorship of any company, security or fund.

ForexBroker does not in any way guarantee the creditworthiness, financial condition or investment suitability of any securities mentioned on the website or any other linked site. This information contained on the website is not intended to be used as the sole basis for any investment decision, nor should it be construed as advice designed to meet the investment needs of any particular investor.

Changes in our privacy policy

If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page.

Your consent

By using our site, you consent to the privacy policy of our website.

How to contact us

We welcome your questions and comments. If you have any questions about how we process your personal data, or wish to exercise any of the above rights, please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]