IQ Option与IG

Comparison of IQ Option vs IG

什么是IQ期权

它是最好的公司之一,已经在二元和加密货币领域工作了8年,现在它可以被称为所有其他经纪公司中最好的。

由于它已经运行了几年,这个经纪公司已经在多个场合受到质疑,提出了某些问题。它真的可靠吗?通过它投资是否有利?它是否已经失去了它的光辉?在Forex Operations,我们的目的是对最知名的经纪商进行详尽的研究,这次我们提出了一个关于 IQ选项在这里,我们希望能澄清这些疑惑。

What is IQ Option

什么是IG市场?

IG Markets是一个以世界上最大的规模之一而闻名的经纪商,这也是该经纪商在其网站上公布的某些年份在西班牙或英国排名第一的供应商。

该经纪商于1974年在英国开业,已经在衍生品市场上存在了40多年,是一直以来困难重重的差价合约市场上的领导者。

经纪商的报价甚至因国家而异,取决于具体的法规,尽管实际上所有的经纪商都提供相当一部分的差价合约产品。很少有差价合约经纪商能提供超过16,000个市场的交易。

IG

IQ Option的特点是什么?

这是一个著名的经纪商,尽管与竞争对手相比,其特点并不突出。以下是最重要的特点。

  • 通过新闻简报和经济日历提供技术分析,有100多个指标。
  • 它有各种可用的功能,如止损/获利,跟踪止损和负平衡保护,以便交易者可以管理他们的利润和损失。
  • 一个社区,交易者有机会讨论他们的投资想法和机会,并了解其他投资者的想法和机会。
  • 它提供了关于通过差价合约等工具进行投资的风险警告,以及关于要进行的操作。
  • 提供多语言支持。

IG市场的经纪人是否安全?

IG Markets是市场上最安全的经纪商之一,因为它受到大量法规的约束,而且许多法规都提供客户保护存款。但这只是在纸面上。

IG Markets在世界最重要的国家设有办事处,包括西班牙,它在那里受CNMV监管,编号为37,是最早在那里注册的经纪公司之一。

毫不奇怪,IG也在英国FCA注册。

这个经纪商的另一个重要监管是他们在德国BaFin的监管,名字是IG Europe GmbH。

它还受到澳大利亚ASIC的监管,在新加坡、瑞士、日本和南非。

除了是差价合约市场上最古老的经纪商之一(如果不是最古老的话),IG Markets还提供安全保障,其客户的账户被隔离在最严格的资本控制下。同样,IG Markets遵守英国金融服务补偿计划(FSCS),IG的客户被视为投资者,拥有高达50,000英镑的保护。在西班牙开立账户的投资者也是如此,他们将看到每个账户受到Fogain高达10万欧元的保护。

另一个保证我们与合法经纪商打交道的事实是,IG Markets在英国证券交易所上市,不低于FTSE250,其集团名称为:IG Group。

超过19万的客户使这个经纪商成为世界上最大的经纪商之一。

它是最受欢迎的经纪商之一并不奇怪,因为IG Markets在许多国家都有办事处,如英国、德国、西班牙、澳大利亚、新加坡、瑞士、日本、迪拜或南非。

IQ Option提供哪些类型的资料?

有必要提及的是,在官方网页上不可能找到有关该经纪商提供的配置文件类型的信息,因为它只强调模拟配置文件,旨在进入市场前练习策略。然而,没有一个标签对其进行详细的解释或描述,这一点可能会让想要评估其交易选项的交易者产生疑虑。

然而,在他们的官方博客上发现了关于档案类型的信息,可以从 IQ选项 页。

  • 模拟或练习资料。如前所述,该简介是一个模拟账户,正如经纪商所指出的,它允许你利用真实账户的好处,交易者有可能在他喜欢的时候停用它。
  • 真实资料。它有超过500种资产可供投资,提供实时协助,并提供在几分钟内提取资金的可能性,将资金引导到交易者注册的信用卡或数字组合中。然而,取款时间可能需要一个月才能反映到交易者的银行,这取决于你选择的方法。
  • VIP简介。这种类型的档案有一定的优势,如高利润率,个人代理可为交易者解决他们的疑问,最后,免费参与IQ Option所谓的锦标赛,或比赛。
  • 同样,还有一个客户分类,所有客户最初都被归类为零售商,虽然在需要时可以将其身份从零售客户改为专业客户,但两者之间有明显的区别。零售商的资金不他们会有投资者赔偿基金的保护或覆盖,这被认为是属于这个群体的人的缺点。

在IG上的简介

要开立一个账户,需要填写一份相当简单的在线表格。如果IG需要任何更多的信息,可能会被要求提供。你也可以通过邮件开户。

存钱的方式将是通过转账和信用卡。

开设账户不会有最低存款额。客户必须尽量有足够的保证金来操作不同的合同。

如果我们愿意,我们可以开一个模拟账户,在实际与经纪人谈判之前,总是建议开一个模拟账户。

Profiles on IG

Iq Option为其客户提供什么样的工具?

IQ选项 有一个教育中心,包括通讯、视频教程和上述的博客等元素,在那里发表关于金融界各种主题的基本文章。

尽管有上述情况,但很明显,他们的培训工具是稀缺的,不完整的,他们提供的信息是不够的,导致交易者在其他网站上进行自己的信息搜索,因此,这被认为是该经纪人需要改进的一个伟大方面。

Iq Option是如何在市场上运作的?

在官方网页上,可以找到这个经纪商经营的资产,虽然没有更多的信息,具体到IQ Option经营这些资产的好处,但发现以下信息,这些信息实际上是有限的。

  • 指数。尽管其官方网站保证它提供了交易市场上一些特色指数的差价合约的机会,但当点击指数标签时,立即出现了一个通知,表明这些资产目前不可用,这可能会让对这些资产交易感兴趣的交易者感到失望和困惑。
  • 外汇。该经纪商提供41种货币对的交易,其中一些是市场上最流行的,如欧元/英镑、澳元/美元、欧元/美元等。
  • 加密货币。通过该经纪商,可以操作12种加密货币的差价合约,其中包括一些最知名的加密货币,例如瑞波币、比特币、以太坊和莱特币。
  • 股票。该经纪商提供181只领先公司股票的差价合约,包括一些诸如迪斯尼、Spotify、阿迪达斯和特斯拉等。
  • 商品。IQ Option只有4种商品的差价合约,这4种商品是。布伦特石油,WTI石油,黄金和白银。

关于交易所交易基金,有以下选择。

  • ETFs。为了操作这个投资基金,有24个选项的差价合约,其中有UltraPro做空QQQ,能源SPDR,和公用事业SPDR等。

交易工具的其他选择。

  • 数字期权。这种工具允许你对价格的变化进行投机,而不仅仅是对价格的大方向进行投机。其主要特点之一是预先确定的到期时间,因为它们是5分钟的间隔。
  • 二元期权。这种投资工具对许多人来说并不享有很好的吸引力,它提供了在一定时间内对资产价格方向的正确预测结果。通过这种类型的工具,可以对各种股票、商品、指数和货币对的价格变动进行投机。

IG vs IQ comparison

在IG市场进行有保障的交易?

IG Markets的最大特点之一是它提供了有限风险交易的可能性,在这种情况下,经纪人保证交易者的损失不会超过规定的金额。

它通过在不同的仪器上增加一个额外的价差来实现这一目的。通过这种方式,操作将更加昂贵,但更加安全。在像瑞士法郎的黑色星期四这样的情况下,像这样的交易是一个更好的选择。

Ig Markets是一个骗局吗?

在我们所看到的之后,我们可以得出结论,IG Markets似乎确实是一个骗局。我们之前可能是世界上监管数量最多的零售经纪人。但即使是一个在市场上已经有40多年历史的经纪商,也可能是一个骗局。我们可以怀疑这一点,一个新成立的公司,还没有赢得声誉。IG Markets的情况并非如此。

佣金和市场

IG市场的差价合约市场范围可能是该市场中最好的,因为我们不知道有更多产品的经纪商,也许除了盛宝银行。

IG Markets是一个ECN经纪商,同时也是做市商,为市场交易提供各种可能性。

例如,我们可以为外汇开立一个直接市场准入(DMA)账户,我们将在ECN条件下操作,价格接近银行间,支付佣金。

然而,如果我们用标准的IG账户进行外汇交易,我们将在做市商模式下进行。这并不意味着该经纪商不好,远非如此,因为这个领域的很多最好的公司都是如此,包括IG Markets。

IG commissions and markets

IQ Option的监管是什么?

IQ选项 目前由CySEC(247/14)监管。它被列为第一类,可以保证您的数据和操作信息的安全。

关于IG的观点

我们可以在西班牙语和英语论坛上找到关于这个全球经纪商的意见,我们也可以在世界任何其他语言的论坛上找到意见,因为IG Markets在世界的四个角落都有,但有一些例外,如。北韩和其他一些国家。大多数是负面的,如下图所示。

负面的意见。

  • 来自支持部门的人没有以应有的速度给我答复。
  • 我有在平台上崩溃的问题。
  • 他们没有接我的电话。
  • 平台崩溃了,我这周有好几起事件。
  • 我不喜欢交易佣金。

结论是什么?

在对他们进行了相应的调查后,我们得出结论,IQ Option是这个领域的最佳选择,因为使用其软件来进行操作。

IG网站的组织和它的培训中心仍有许多不足之处,因为如果它的目的是提供相关信息,使其客户能够正确操作,那么要实现这个目的还有很长的路要走。

因此,与IQ Option交易是一个很好的选择,因为根据我们发现的情况,我们确实推荐它。

 

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

zh_CN简体中文

IQ Option vs IG

Comparison of IQ Option vs IG

What is IQ Option

It is one of the best companies, which have been working in the binary and crypto field for 8 years already and now it can be called the best of all other brokers.

As it has been running for several years, this broker has been questioned on several occasions, raising certain questions. Is it really reliable? Is it favorable to invest through it? Has it already lost its shine? In Forex Operations, where our purpose is to carry out exhaustive research on the most well-known brokers, this time we present a review on IQ Option, where we hope to clarify these doubts.

What is IQ Option

What is IG Markets?

IG Markets is a broker that is known for being one of the largest in the world by size, something that the same broker publishes on its website as the number 1 provider in some years in Spain or the United Kingdom.

This broker opened its doors in 1974 in Great Britain, having been present in the derivatives markets for more than 40 years and being a leader in the always difficult market for CFDs.

The broker’s offer even varies from country to country, depending on specific regulations, although practically all of them offer a good part of their CFD products. Few CFD brokers can offer more than 16,000 markets to trade.

IG

What are the characteristics of IQ Option?

This is a well-known broker, despite the fact that its characteristics do not stand out compared to its competition. Here are the most important ones:

  • Provides technical analysis through newsletters and economic calendars with more than 100 indicators.
  • It has various functions available, such as Stop Loss / Take Profit, Trailing Stop and Negative Balance Protection, so that traders can manage their profits and losses.
  • A community where the trader has the opportunity both to discuss their investment ideas and opportunities, and to learn about those of other investors.
  • It provides a risk warning about investing through instruments such as CFDs and about the operations to be carried out.
  • Offers multi-language support.

Is the IG Markets broker safe?

IG Markets is one of the safest brokers in the market due to the large number of regulations to which it is subject and the fact that many of them offer client protection deposits. But it is only on paper.

IG Markets has offices in the most important countries in the world, including Spain, where it is regulated by the CNMV with number 37, one of the first brokers to register there.

Not surprisingly, IG is also registered with the British FCA.

Another important regulation of this broker is the one they have in the German BaFin, under the name of IG Europe GmbH.

It is also regulated by the Australian ASIC, in Singapore, Switzerland, Japan and South Africa.

In addition to being one of the oldest brokers in the CFD market (if not the oldest), IG Markets offers the security of having its clients’ accounts segregated with the strictest capital controls. Likewise, IG Markets adheres to the UK Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS), where IG clients are considered investors and have protection of up to GBP 50,000. The same occurs for investors who open accounts in Spain, who will see them protected by Fogain up to 100,000 euros per account.

Another thing that guarantees that we are dealing with a legit broker is the fact that IG Markets is listed on the UK stock exchange, no less than on the FTSE250, under the group name: IG Group.

The more than 190,000 clients make this broker one of the largest in the world.

It is not surprising that it is one of the favorite brokers as IG Markets has offices in many countries such as the United Kingdom, Germany, Spain, Australia, Singapore, Switzerland, Japan, Dubai or South Africa.

What types of profiles does IQ Option offer?

It is necessary to mention that on the official page it was not possible to find information about the types of profiles offered by this broker, since it only emphasizes the Demo profile, designed to practice strategies before entering the market. However, there is no tab where they are explained or described in detail, an aspect that could generate doubts in traders who want to evaluate their options to trade.

However, information about the types of profiles was found on their official blog, which can be accessed from the IQ Option page:

  • Demo or practice profile: As mentioned, this profile is a Demo that, as the broker indicates, allows you to make use of the benefits of a real account and the trader has the possibility of deactivating it at the time he prefers to do so.
  • Real profile: It has more than 500 assets to invest, live assistance and offers the possibility of withdrawing funds in minutes, directing them to the credit card or digital portfolio registered by the trader. However, the cash withdrawal time can take up to a month to be reflected in the trader’s bank depending on the method you choose.
  • VIP profile: This type of profile has certain advantages such as high profitability rates, personal agents available to the trader to solve their queries, and finally, free participation in what IQ Option calls Tournaments, or competitions.
  • Similarly, there is a Client Categorization, where all clients are initially categorized as Retailers, and although it is possible to change their status from retail client to Professional when required, there is a noticeable difference between the two: Retailers’ funds do not they will have the protection or coverage of the Investor Compensation Fund, which is considered a disadvantage for those who belong to this group.

Profiles on IG

To open an account it will be necessary to fill out a fairly simple online form. In case IG needs any more information it may be required. You can also open an account by mail.

The ways to deposit money will be through transfer and by credit card.

There will be no minimum deposit to open an account. The client must try to have sufficient margin to operate the different contracts.

If we prefer, we can open a demo account, which is always recommended before actually negotiating with the broker.

Profiles on IG

What kind of tools does the Iq Option provide to its clients?

IQ Option has an Educational Center that includes elements such as newsletters, video tutorials and its aforementioned blog, where basic articles are published on various topics in the financial world.

Despite the foregoing, it is evident that their training tools are scarce, incomplete and that the information they provide is not enough, causing the trader to carry out their own search for information on other sites, therefore, this is considered as a great aspect to improve for this broker.

How does Iq Option operate in the market?

On the official page it is possible to find the assets with which this broker operates, and although there is no more information about the benefits of operating these assets specifically with IQ Option, the following information was found about them, which are actually limited:

  • Indices: Despite the fact that its official website assures that it offers the opportunity to trade CFDs on some of the characteristic indices of the market, when the Indices tab is clicked, a notice appears immediately indicating that the assets are not available in the moment, which can be disappointing and confusing for traders interested in trading these assets.
  • Forex: This broker offers to trade 41 currency pairs, some of the most popular on the market, such as EUR / GBP, AUD / USD, EUR / USD, among others.
  • Cryptocurrencies: With this broker it is possible to operate with CFDs on 12 cryptocurrencies, among which are some of the most recognized, such as Ripple, Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin, for example.
  • Stocks: The broker provides CFDs on 181 stocks of leading companies, including some such as Disney, Spotify, Adidas, and Tesla.
  • Commodities: IQ Option has only CFDs on 4 commodities, which are: Brent Oil, WTI Oil, Gold and Silver.

Regarding exchange-traded funds, there is the following option:

  • ETFs: To operate this investment fund there are CFDs on 24 options, among which are UltraPro short QQQ, Energy SPDR, and Utilities SPDR, for example.

Other options of trading instruments:

  • Digital options: This instrument allows you to speculate on the price variation, not only on the general direction of the price. One of its main characteristics is the predetermined expiration time, since they are 5-minute intervals.
  • Binary options: This investment instrument, which does not enjoy very good traction for many, offers results for the correct predictions in the direction of prices of an asset within a certain period of time. With this type of instrument, it is possible to speculate on the price movements of various stocks, commodities, indices and currency pairs.

IG vs IQ comparison

Trading with guarantees on IG Markets?

One of the best features of IG Markets is that it offers the possibility of trading with limited risk, in which the broker guarantees that the trader will not lose more than the stipulated amount.

It does this by adding an extra spread to the different instruments. In this way, the operation will be more expensive but safer. In situations like Black Thursday of the Swiss franc, trading like this is a much better option.

Is Ig Markets a scam?

After what we have seen we can conclude that IG Markets does seem like a scam. We are probably before the retail broker with the highest number of regulations in the world. But even a broker that has been in the market for more than 40 years still can be a scam. We can suspect this of a new company that has been created and has not yet earned a reputation. This is not the case with IG Markets.

Commissions and markets

IG markets’ range of CFD markets is probably the best in that market, as we do not know brokers with a greater number of products, except perhaps Saxo Bank.

IG Markets is an ECN broker and market maker at the same time, offering various possibilities for trading in the markets.

For example, we can open a Direct Market Access (DMA) account for forex, where we will operate under ECN conditions and with prices close to interbank, paying a commission. s.

However, if we trade Forex with the standard IG account, we will be doing it under the market maker model. This does not mean that the broker is bad, far from it, since a lot of the best companies in this field are the same, including IG Markets.

IG commissions and markets

What is the regulation of the IQ Option?

IQ Option is currently regulated by CySEC (247/14). It is classified as the first category, which could guarantee the security of your data and the information of your operations.

Opinions about IG

We can find opinions about this global broker both in Spanish and English-speaking forums and we could also find opinions in the forums of any other language in the world, since IG Markets is present in the four corners of the world, with some exceptions such as: Korea del Norte and some others. Most of them are negative as shown down below.

Negative opinions:

  • Guys from support has not responded to me as quickly as it should;
  • I have problems with crashes on the platform;
  • They have not taken my calls;
  • The platform crashes, I have several incidents this week;
  • I don’t like trading commissions.

What is the conclusion?

After carrying out the respective inquiry about them, we conclude that IQ Option is the best choice in this field, due to the use of its software to carry out operations.

The organization of IG website and its training center still leave much to be desired, since, if its purpose is to provide relevant information so that its clients can operate correctly, there is still a long way to go to fulfill it.

Therefore, trading with IQ Option is a great option, since we do recommend it based on what we found.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish