艾瑞克斯

本文提供了一个完整的Ayrex经纪人评论。讨论了优势和劣势,经纪人提供的账户类型,以及最低存款额。

Ayrex经纪人:优点和缺点概述

Ayrex审查经纪人的特点

经纪人姓名艾瑞克斯
场地ayrex.com
成立于2014
总部查尔斯镇长角路霍斯福德商业中心5号办公室590室
业主高级二进制技术有限公司
资产加密货币

股票

二元期权

货币对

原材料

账户货币美元
过期时间300秒 - 30分钟
移动交易网站移动版+安卓应用
操作模式工作日
锦标赛/竞赛没有

Ayrex是一家在线二元期权经纪商,由Advanced Binary Technologies Limited拥有。该公司的总部设在圣基茨和尼维斯。他们的注册地址是Office 590, Suites 5 Horsford's Business Center, Long Point Rd, Charlestown。Ayrex成立于2014年,还没有受到世界上任何金融机构的全面监管。然而,在撰写本报告时,Ayrex报告说,他们正在等待塞浦路斯证券交易委员会的正式认可和监管。

Ayrex是为数不多的二元期权经纪商之一,我们可以说他们的商业模式以透明度而闻名。交易者在决定将资金投资于该公司之前,有他们需要知道的所有信息。例如,所有关于你的存款将获得的奖金的信息都在他们的网站上明确说明。如果你在网站上找不到你要的信息,你可以通过电话、聊天或电子邮件轻松地从他们的代表那里获得。

Ayrex评论的优点和缺点。

优点Ayrex账户。Cons Ayrex账户。
大量的培训材料可供选择。Ayrex提供的教育资源是相当适度的
大量的培训材料可供选择
奖金的可用性
高水平的用户保护。
使用现代技术

与竞争激烈的在线二元期权经纪商相比,Ayrex提供的教育资源是相当有限的。新的交易者可以在不同的页面上获得信息,包括常见问题和词汇表。他们还提供最新的新闻以及经济日历,这在计划交易时可以派上用场。尽管缺乏许多教育资源,但该平台设计良好,易于学习。

Ayrex自推出以来一直在稳步增长。该网站建立在专门的软件上,使其在进行交易时非常快速。你不必担心仅仅因为平台的速度慢而在交易中失利。Ayrex还提供一个免费的模拟账户。这使得你可以在不投入任何真实资金的情况下轻松地进行交易练习。你不需要通过任何繁琐的注册过程就可以进入模拟账户。

Ayrex Broker website

Ayrex最低存款额

通常建议你在进行某些二元期权交易之前,先存入少量资金。在Ayrex平台上,你可以存入和兑换的最低金额是$1,000。因此,你不必担心在测试平台时,你的交易账户中会有几十甚至几百美元的存款。

Ayrex是少数提供即时付款处理的在线二元期权经纪商之一。当你想赚快钱时,这个功能就很方便了。

一些交易者报告说,在提交取款申请后的几个小时内就能拿到现金。更重要的是,Ayrex不收取提款费用,这意味着你可以获得所有的利润。

在有关平台上注册并开立账户后,新手交易者可以使用网站上的培训材料,至少熟悉一下术语。为了测试你的知识和这个网络资源的潜力,有经验的交易者建议使用免费的模拟账户工作。

在Ayrex外汇交易平台上,大公司的资产和股票是有经验的交易者非常感兴趣的,但这并不意味着新用户应该遵循同样的策略。

Ayrex Official website

要为你在平台上的账户提供资金,你可以使用

  • 银行转账。
  • 电子支付系统。
  • 银行卡(借记卡/信用卡)。

赚取的资金的提取也是按照同样的计划进行的。这个交易平台的主要缺点之一是需要很长的时间将资金从交易者的账户转移到他的银行卡/电子钱包(有时这个简单的程序需要长达10天!)。也许,平台创建者的这一缺陷是导致Ayrex负面评论客户的原因。

可用的二元期权类型

有经验的Ayrex用户看到了以下二进制选项。

  • 高于-低于。在这种情况下,用户必须指定所选资产的上/下限值,该值将在开仓后设置。在有经验的交易者中,这种类型的期权非常受欢迎。
  • 一触即发。交易者设定相关资产的价值,期望在所选资源的价值变化中获得收益。
  • 一分钟交易。一种风险很大的期权,旨在根据短期价格波动预测来改变资产的价值。
  • 障碍期权。交易者设定资产价值的某一水平,期望其价格达到预期价值。

Ayrex经纪商为其客户提供可接受的交易条件。最低存款为$25,交易的最大利润通常为75-78%左右,并取决于具体的交易工具。最小赌注为$5。

该经纪商提供自己的平台,Ayrex交易软件,用于交易二元期权。该终端与其他经纪商的平台没有太大区别,但还是很容易操作。

在交易区的左侧,你会看到当前选定资产的价格图表。时间框架可以改变,还有一些按钮可以让交易者回到时间轴上的特定点,例如,回到最新的报价。用户可以放大和缩小以显示更大或更小的时间段。

平台的右侧包含交易按钮。

也许,如果该平台有能力在一个屏幕上同时交易多种资产,该终端将更受交易者欢迎。

可用的Ayrex账户类型

根据Ayrex的评论,经纪公司的客户享有的主要机会是货币交易。与通过银行购买和出售不同,交易有许多不可否认的优势。有几十种货币对可供选择,利率更有利,成本更低,最重要的是,有机会以任何速度赚钱,无论世界上任何主要货币是升值还是贬值。

经纪公司还可以开放股票、债券、商品、贵金属、加密货币、指数甚至谷物的交易渠道。例如,购买一吨小麦或一公斤白银并将其储存起来,直到它变得更贵,这太麻烦了。在交易中,进行购买和出售任何资产的操作的时间是一秒钟的一小部分。

有专门从事二元期权交易的经纪商。简而言之,对于购买期权的人来说,只需预测所选时间段内的价格运动方向就足够了--资产会上涨还是下跌。

经纪公司的客户的另一个很好的可能性是获得一个杠杆。它允许进行大量的操作,而交易者实际上是没有的。杠杆的数额可能是几倍甚至几百倍。例如,一个用户有100美元的存款和1:300的杠杆率,有权操作$30,000。

Ayrex经纪人有两种类型的账户:标准账户和伊斯兰账户。它们之间的主要区别如下:开设伊斯兰账户的交易者不需要支付掉期费。最低存款为25美元。投注额度为5美元起。

Ayrex经纪人有两种类型的账户:标准账户和伊斯兰账户。主要区别在于,拥有伊斯兰账户的交易者不需要支付掉期费。

Ayrex对账户类型的审查

账户类型描述
标准最低存款金额为25美元。投注从5美元开始。有高/低、一触即发和涡轮选项。仓位转到第二天时要收取调换费用。交易工具的数量超过了60种。
伊斯兰教最低存款金额为25美元。利率从5美元开始。有以下类型的选项。高/低,一键式,涡轮期权。对于转到第二天的头寸,不收取调换费用。

你也可以开设一个模拟账户,其条款和条件与真实账户相同。你可以使用模拟账户来测试交易策略和交易机器人。

Ayrex是一个主要专注于与有经验的交易者合作的经纪人。较小的最低存款额以及较低的最低投注额使得该经纪商很受欢迎。

Ayrex Marketplace

根据ayrex的评论,该平台有以下特点

  • Ayrex有一个标准账户。
  • Ayrex也有一个模拟账户,具有在周末市场关闭时进行交易的额外优势。
  • 在Ayrex,期权的最大收益率高达81%。
  • 可以在股票、商品和货币方面进行交易。

 

Ayrex在市场上五年多的时间里,已经建立了自己的声誉,成为专门从事二元期权的经纪商中的领导者之一。该公司有两种类型的账户:标准账户和伊斯兰账户。值得注意的是,该经纪商的网站提供有用的分析和完整的培训课程,任何初学的交易者都可以进入,但遗憾的是,该课程只有英文版本。

经纪公司Ayrex首先会对专业交易者感兴趣。至于初学者,他们有机会在模拟账户上学习交易的基本知识。与二进制经纪商合作涉及更多的风险,因为损失的概率比交易外汇时高得多。在分析了该公司客户在互联网上的评论后,可以得出这样的结论:超过90%的Aurex交易者失去了他们的存款。

考虑到Ayrex的评论,该经纪商的弱点是交易工具的数量有限,以及从交易账户提取资金的时间较长(3至10天)。此外,该网站有九种语言,但没有俄语版本。许多教程只提供英文版本。对于一些来自独联体国家的交易者来说,这一事实可能是开户时的障碍。

Ayrex不会在你的电子钱包的存款、购买或提款中扣除佣金或费用。Ayrex所赚取的唯一佣金是来自你所做的交易,这往往是相当公平的,确保你尽可能多地保留你的收入。通过银行转账取款也会收取少量费用。

根据可信的二进制评论,与许多在线二进制期权经纪商相比,Ayrex的有效回报率相当高。平均而言,在一次成功的交易中,你将得到约83%。

用户友好性

Ayrex的网站设计良好,易于浏览。他们的模拟账户以及真钱交易账户都很容易使用,有直观的按钮和说明。入门也很容易。Ayrex提供了一些资源,包括帮助页面和详细的FAQ页面。该平台很容易被来自世界各地的交易者使用,并有英语、意大利语、德语、印度尼西亚语和中文版本。

Ayrex Site functionality

基金会。

存款、奖金和提款 Ayrex是最好的在线二元期权经纪商之一,其特点之一是他们努力确保交易者获得尽可能多的收入。你可以存入的最低金额是XNUMX美元。这使得它很容易测试的平台,而不是投入大量的资金。存款可以通过几种渠道进行,包括信用卡、银行转账和电子钱包。

更新:他们的存款奖金优惠现在已经不活跃了。Ayrex并不具备你在大多数在线二元期权经纪商中发现的许多钟点和哨声。然而,它确实包括独特的功能,使其有别于其他经纪公司。一个特点是无存款奖金,XNUMX美元。另一个特点是二进制爆炸比赛,交易者有机会赢得每小时XNUMX美元。Ayrex允许你提取你的收入,并通过即时提款功能在几小时内拿到你的钱。此外,该经纪商不收取提款费用,因此你可以得到你所赚取的大部分资金。

Ayrex的奖金

Ayrex审查奖金方案。

  • 存款奖金方案

对新客户有一次性的欢迎奖金,最高达30%。奖金的大小直接取决于存款的数额。获得奖金的先决条件是存款至少$100。

  • 来自MOFT的奖金

与MOFT的合作关系使交易者可以节省交易费用。为此,交易者需要在MOFT网站上进行快速和免费的注册,然后使用推荐链接并进入Ayrex网站。无论交易结果如何,你都可以进行交易并得到补偿。如果你已经是Ayrex的客户,这里有关于如何将你的交易账户与你的MOFT账户联系起来的说明。

Ayrex Platform bonuses

平台上的额外服务

这方面的信息可以在Ayrex的FAQ部分找到,Ayrex是建立在一个独特的平台上,运行速度非常快。这确保了您只需点击一下就能进行交易或平仓。我们还为您提供了一个易于使用的Ayrex模拟账户。这使得您可以在不冒任何真实资金风险的情况下轻松练习您的交易策略。你可以在你想要的时间内使用该模拟账户,即使你没有开立真实的交易账户。

根据可信赖的二进制评论,除了标准账户之外,还包括一个伊斯兰账户,这是该平台的另一个特点,大家都喜欢。

 

 

Ayrex Value-added services

 

客户服务

根据Ayrex的评论,周一至周五为交易者提供技术和运营支持。

 

Ayrex评论的优点Ayrex对弊端的审查
电话支持

 

在周末不工作
 

有一个表格可以发送电子邮件

开放时间 上午7:00 - 晚上11:00 EET
 

经纪人在网站上放了一个部分,其中有最常见的问题和答案

答复延迟
没有在线聊天

通过值得信赖的二进制评论,Ayrex通过高效的客户支持系统证明了其对交易者满意度的承诺。关于平台和如何交易的信息可在网站和附加手册页面上找到。如果你有任何问题,你应该通过各种渠道联系支持团队,包括电话、电子邮件和实时聊天。支持是24/7的,所以你不必担心你的问题会在很长时间内得到解决。

艾尔克斯监管 Ayrex模拟账户 Ayrex最低存款额

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

zh_CN简体中文

Ayrex

This article provides a complete Ayrex broker review. The strengths and weaknesses, the types of accounts provided by the broker, and the minimum deposit amount are discussed.

Ayrex broker: pros and cons overview

Ayrex review Broker characteristics

Broker nameAyrex
Siteayrex.com
Founded at2014
HeadquartersOffice 590, Suites 5 Horsford’s Business Center, Long Point Rd, Charlestown
OwnerAdvanced Binary Technologies Ltd
AssetsCryptocurrency

Stocks

Binary options

Currency pairs

Raws

Account currencyUSD
Expiration time300 sec — 30 min
Mobile tradingSite mobile version + Android app
Operating modeWorkdays
Tournaments/contestsNo

Ayrex is an online binary options broker owned by Advanced Binary Technologies Limited. The company is headquartered in St. Kitts and Nevis. Their registered address is Office 590, Suites 5 Horsford’s Business Center, Long Point Rd, Charlestown. Established in 2014, Ayrex is not yet fully regulated by any financial body in the world. However, at the time of writing, Ayrex reports that they are waiting for official recognition and regulation by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission.

Ayrex is one of the few binary options brokers that we can say are famous for transparency as part of their business model. Traders have all the information they need to know before deciding to invest their money in the firm. For example, all the information about the bonuses you will earn on your deposits is explicitly stated on their website. If you can’t find the information you’re looking for on the website, you can easily get it from one of their representatives by phone, chat or email.

Ayrex review pros and cons:

Pros Ayrex account:Cons Ayrex account:
A large selection of training materials;The educational resources that Ayrex offers are quite modest
A large selection of training materials
Availability of bonuses
A high level of user protection;
Use of modern technologies

Compared to competing online binary options brokers, the educational resources that Ayrex offers are quite modest. New traders can get information on various pages, including a FAQ and glossary. They also provide updated news as well as an economic calendar, which can come in handy when planning your trades. Despite the lack of many educational resources, the platform is well designed and easy to learn.

Ayrex has been growing steadily since its launch. The website is built on specialised software, making it very fast for placing your trades. You don’t have to worry about losing out on a trade simply because the platform is slow. Ayrex also offers a free demo account. This makes it easy to practice trading without investing any real money. You don’t have to go through any tedious registration process to access the demo account.

Ayrex Broker website

Ayrex minimum deposit

It is usually recommended that you deposit a small amount before you make certain binary options trades. The minimum amount you can deposit and exchange on the Ayrex platform is $1,000. So you don’t have to worry about having tens or even hundreds of dollars held in your trading account while you test the platform.

Ayrex is one of the few online binary options brokers that offer instant payment processing. This feature comes in handy when you want to make a quick buck.

Some traders have reported cash within hours of submitting their withdrawal requests. What’s more, Ayrex does not charge withdrawal fees, which means you get all your profits.

After registering on the platform in question and opening an account, novice traders can use the training materials on the website to at least become familiar with the terminology. To test your knowledge and the potential of this web resource, experienced traders recommend working with a free demo account.

On the Ayrex forex trading platform, the assets and stocks of big companies are of great interest to experienced traders, but this doesn’t mean that a new user should follow the same strategy.

Ayrex Official website

To fund your account on the platform, you can use

  • bank transfer;
  • electronic payment systems;
  • Bank cards (debit/credit).

Withdrawal of earned funds is carried out according to the same scheme. One of the main drawbacks of this trading platform is the long period of time needed to transfer funds from the trader’s account to his card / e-wallet (sometimes this simple procedure takes up to 10 days!). Perhaps, this flaw of the platform creators was the reason for the negative Ayrex review clients.

Available types of binary options

Experienced users of Ayrex see the following binary options:

  • Above-Low. In this case, the user has to specify an upper/lower value of the chosen asset, which will be set after opening the trade. Among experienced traders this type of options is very popular.
  • One touch. Trader sets the value of the underlying asset, expecting to earn on changes in value of the selected resource.
  • One Minute Trades. A very risky option, which is designed to change the value of assets based on short-term price fluctuation forecasts.
  • Barrier option. The trader sets a certain level of the value of the asset, expecting its price to reach the desired value.

The Ayrex broker offers acceptable trading conditions to its clients. The minimum deposit is $25, the maximum profit payable on a trade is usually around 75-78% and depends on the specific trading instrument. The minimum bet is $5.

The broker provides its own platform, Ayrex Trading Software, for trading binary options. The terminal is not too different from other brokers’ platforms, but it is nevertheless easy to work with.

On the left side of the trading area you will see a price chart for the currently selected asset. The time frame can be changed and there are buttons to take the trader back to specific points on the timeline, for example to an updated quote. Users can zoom in and out to display larger or smaller timeframes.

The right side of the platform contains trading buttons.

Perhaps if the platform had the ability to trade multiple assets simultaneously on one screen, the terminal would be more popular with traders.

Available Ayrex account types

The main opportunity, based on Ayrex review, that clients of brokerage companies enjoy is currency trading. Unlike buying and selling it through banks, trading has a number of undeniable advantages. Dozens of currency pairs are available, rates are more favourable, costs are lower, and, most importantly, there is an opportunity to earn at any rate, regardless of whether any of the world’s major currencies is appreciating or depreciating.

Brokerage companies can also open access to trading stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, cryptocurrencies, indices and even grain. For example, buying a ton of wheat or a kilo of silver and storing it until it becomes more expensive is too much of a hassle. In trading, the time to conduct operations of buying and selling any assets is a fraction of a second.

There are brokers who specialise in binary options trading. In brief, for a person buying an option it is enough just to predict the price movement direction for the chosen period of time – whether the asset will go up or down.

Another nice possibility for clients of brokerage companies is getting a leverage. It allows conducting operations with large amounts, which a trader actually does not have. The amount of leverage may be several times or even several hundreds of times more. For example, a user with 100 dollars on the deposit and the leverage of 1:300 has the right to operate $30,000.

Ayrex broker has two types of accounts: standard and Islamic. The main difference between them is the following: the trader who has opened an Islamic account does not pay a swap fee. The minimum deposit is 25 US dollars. Betting is from 5 USD.

Ayrex broker has two types of accounts: standard and Islamic. The main difference is that a trader who has an Islamic account does not pay a swap fee.

Ayrex review on account types

Type of accountDescription
StandardMinimum deposit amounts to 25 US dollars. Betting starts from 5 USD. There are High/Low, One Touch and Turbo options available. A swap is charged for the position rolled over to the next day. The number of trading instruments is more than 60;
IslamicMinimum deposit amounts to 25 USD. Rates start from 5 USD. The following types of options are available: High/Low, One Touch, Turbo options. There is no swap charged for a position rolled over to the next day.

You can also open a demo account with terms and conditions identical to those on a real account. You can use a demo account to test trading strategies and trading robots.

Ayrex is a broker that focuses primarily on working with experienced traders. A small minimum deposit as well as a low minimum bet contribute to the popularity of this broker.

Ayrex Marketplace

According ayrex review, the platform is distinguished by the following

  • Ayrex has one standard account.
  • Ayrex also has a demo account with the added advantage of trading on weekends, when markets are closed.
  • The maximum yield on options at Ayrex is as high as 81%.
  • Trades can be made in stocks, commodities and currencies.

 

Ayrex has built its reputation as one of the leaders among brokers specialising in binary options over more than five years in the market. The company has two types of accounts: standard and Islamic. It is worth noting that the broker’s website offers useful analytics and a full training course which can be accessed by any beginning trader, but unfortunately this course is only available in English.

The broker company Ayrex will be interesting first of all to traders-professionals. As for the beginners, they have the opportunity to learn the basics of trading on a demo account. Working with binary brokers involves more risks as the probability of losing is much higher than when trading Forex. Having analyzed the reviews of the company’s clients in the Internet, it is possible to come to the conclusion that more than 90% of Aurex traders lose their deposit.

Considering the Ayrex review, the weaknesses of the broker are the limited number of trading instruments and the long period (3 to 10 days) to withdraw funds from the trading account. In addition, the website is available in nine languages, but there is no Russian version. Many tutorials are offered in English only. This fact may be an obstacle when opening an account for some traders from CIS countries.

Ayrex does not deduct commissions or fees on deposits, purchases or withdrawals to your e-wallet. The only commissions Ayrex earns are on the trades you make, and this tends to be quite fair, ensuring that you keep as much of your income as possible. Withdrawals via bank transfer also attract a small fee.

According to trusted binary reviews, Compared to many online binary options brokers, Ayrex’s effective returns are quite high. On average, you will get around 83% on a successful trade.

User friendliness

The Ayrex website is well designed and easy to navigate. Their demo account as well as the real money trading account are easy to use with intuitive buttons and instructions. Getting started is also quite easy. Ayrex provides several resources, including a help page and a detailed FAQ page. The platform is easily accessible to traders from all over the world and is available in English, Italian, German, Indonesian and Chinese.

Ayrex Site functionality

Название:

Deposits, bonuses and withdrawals One of the features that makes Ayrex one of the best online binary options brokers is that they try to make sure that traders get as much of their income as possible. The minimum amount you can deposit is XNUMX dollars. This makes it easy to test the platform without investing a lot of money. Deposits can be made through several channels, including credit card, bank transfer and e-wallet.

Update: Their deposit bonus offer is inactive now. Ayrex does not come with many of the bells and whistles you find in most online binary options brokers. However, it does include unique features that set it apart from other brokers. One feature is the no deposit bonus, XNUMX USD. Another feature is the Binary Blast competition, in which traders have the chance to win XNUMX dollars per hour. Ayrex allows you to withdraw your earnings and have your money within hours through the instant withdrawal feature. Also, this broker does not charge a withdrawal fee so you get most of what you have earned.

Bonuses from Ayrex

Ayrex review bonus programmes:

  • Deposit Bonus programme

There is a one-time welcome bonus of up to 30% for new clients. The size of the bonus directly depends on the amount of deposit. The prerequisite for getting a bonus is a deposit of at least $100.

  • Bonus from MOFT

Partnership with MOFT allows traders to save on trading. For this purpose, trader needs to make a quick and free registration on MOFT website, then use referral link and go to Ayrex website. You can trade and be compensated regardless of the trade results. If you are already an Ayrex client, here are the instructions on how to link your trading account with your MOFT account.

Ayrex Platform bonuses

Additional services on the platform

Information on this can be found in the FAQ section of Ayrex is built on a unique platform that runs very fast. This ensures that you can place or close a trade with a single click. You are also provided with an easy to use Ayrex demo account. This makes it easy to practice your trading strategies without risking any real money. You can use the demo account for as long as you want, even if you don’t open a real trading account.

According to trusted binary reviews, the inclusion of an Islamic account in addition to the standard account is another feature of the platform that everyone likes.

 

 

Ayrex Value-added services

 

Customer Service

According to Ayrex review, technical and operational support is available to traders from Monday to Friday.

 

Ayrex review of the prosAyrex review of the cons
Telephone support

 

Doesn’t work at the weekend
 

There is a form to send emails

Opening hours 7:00am – 11:00pm EET
 

Broker has put a section on the website with the most common questions and answers

Responses are delayed
No online chat

By trusted binary reviews Ayrex proves its commitment to trader satisfaction through an efficient customer support system. Information about the platform and how to trade is available on the website and on the additional manual page. If you have any problems, you should contact the support team through various channels, including phone, email and live chat. Support is available 24/7, so you don’t have to worry about your problems long before they are solved.

Ayerx regulated Ayrex demo account Ayrex minimum deposit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish